Kontakta oss gärna

Planoform Stockholm
Karlavägen 62
114 49 Stockholm
+46 (0) 8 662 34 40
sthlm@planoform.se
info@planoform.se

Öppettider Showroom
Må-To 11-18
Fr 11-16
Lö 11-15
Sö stängt

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev

* nödvändig
Team Member

Jesper Wickström

Delägare & VD
0709-74 22 42
jesper@planoform.se
Team Member

Magnus Lindén

Delägare, Ansvarig Privatkunder
0708-60 63 39
magnus@planoform.se
Team Member

Peter Söderlind

Inredare privatkunder
0736-44 00 54
peter@planoform.se
Team Member

Camilla Johansson

Ekonomi & Logistik
0707-53 01 26
camilla@planoform.se
Team Member

Titti Holmberg

Inredare privatkunder
0704- 69 31 25
titti@planoform.se
Team Member

Elin Bängs

Innesälj Privatkunder
0730-421963
elin@planoform.se
Team Member

Annica Åberg

Inredare Privatkunder
08-6623440
annica@planoform.se